Ansprechpartner

Marcus Meya

Geschäftsführer

Vertrieb

Verkauf

technische Beratung

  

Tel:           0049 201 490394 51

Mobil:     0049 171 7740092

m.meya@mematech.de

Sabine Meya

Organisation

Einkauf

Rechnungswesen

Buchhaltung

 

Tel: 0049 201 490394 52

Mobil: 0049 170 5217489

s.meya@mematech.de

Sebastian Hosenfelder

Leitender Ingenieur

 
Leiter technische Dokumentationen

Wartung & Reparaturen

 

Tel: 0049 201 490394 55

s.hosenfelder@mematech.de

Nils Lohmann

IT-Administration

IT-Leitung
Anwendugsentwicklung
Hard & Softwarelösungen

 

Tel: 0049 201 490394 56

n.lohmann@mematech.de

Steffen Beermann

Automatisierung Software

R&D Automatisierung

Messtechnik

Software

 

Tel: 020149039456

s.beermann@mematech.de

Mathias Wende

Fertigung Produkte

Produktspezialist
Fertigung Anlagen
Montage und Inbetriebnahme
technische Dokumentation

 

Tel: 020149039453

m.wende@mematech.de

Sebastian Proszkiewicz

Fertigung Produkte

Produktspezialist
Fertigung Anlagen
Montage und Inbetriebnahme
technische Dokumentation

 

Tel: 020149039453

s.proszkiewicz@mematech.de